The Golden Half

26 May
Gh

About the holga flash. I’m very happy with my Diana flash but I wanted a flash that was smaller, sturdier and the best thing – the color filters are stuck on the flash – no need to worry about loosing color gels! As I mentioned I haven’t seen the photos yet but one thing I can say is that I’m not completely happy with it. The light that’s suppose to tell you that the flash is ready to shoot doesn’t always work and the flash takes for ever to load! So I know I have some completely black photos on my roll -_-

Ghkola
Ghfilter

I’m so excited to see how the photos tuns out. I probably should have waited with this post until I could do a full-cover review but I couldn’t wait!

The funny thing about that order was that everything matched perfectly!

4 Responses to “The Golden Half”

  1. Sammy 28 May, 2011 at 11:44 #

    Wow, looks awesome! I've been thinking about getting the fish eye no. 2. But now I want a golden half as well!

  2. L 31 May, 2011 at 12:50 #

    I want a golden half too! Very cute 🙂

  3. cin 31 May, 2011 at 01:43 #

    Awesome! I love my golden half! It's so portable and cute~~ I hope you will love yours too 🙂

  4. Amanda 2 June, 2011 at 02:10 #

    Thank you guys! And yes, Cin, I really love it!!

Leave a Reply

