3 days left of classes

7 Jun

So I’m super busy! Will return comments a.s.a.p! You make me so happy ^____^

I’m currently working on my 6 page essay and eating pocky.

Pocky also makes me happy, eventhoght I like ToppTopp more. Another great thing is that I found a new sushi-place today – finally!

6 Responses to “3 days left of classes”

  1. Sammy 7 June, 2011 at 03:36 #

    No worries! Focus on your studies and spend time on the blog when your free! Good luck!!

  2. Joyce 8 June, 2011 at 04:58 #

    Yuuum pocky! Best of luck on your assignment~ And cute photo ^_^

  3. mihoshappylife 8 June, 2011 at 04:01 #

    Pocky with Litchi flavour? How does it taste *__*? I have never seen & tried it before. The strawberry Pocky is my favourite ^^

  4. Amanda 10 June, 2011 at 12:58 #

    Sammy – Thank you!

    Joyce – Tank you so much!!

    mihoshappylife – It really tasted like litchi! I liked them but I mostly mixed them with the strawberry flavoured ^__^

  5. cincincintya 11 June, 2011 at 03:09 #

    Pocky makes any assignment much better! 😀

  6. m. 14 June, 2011 at 01:48 #

    oh myyyy, your medusa is absolutely adorable!! 😀 😀 i prefer rocky… not entirely sure what the difference is but between the two, i always go with rocky! lol.

Leave a Reply

