Crimson has the best timeing ever!

13 Jun

Crimson is the place I mail my analogue films to, to get developed, and I’ve been waiting to get five rolls back. I got them to day – on my birthday ^__^

Here’s one of Moriko:

6 Responses to “Crimson has the best timeing ever!”

  1. m. 14 June, 2011 at 01:22 #

    your doggie is shooo cute!! 😀

  2. cincincintya 14 June, 2011 at 01:26 #

    Awwww she's so cute!

  3. m. 14 June, 2011 at 01:27 #

    awww your doggie is SHO CUUUUTE!! 😀 😀 😀

  4. Joyce 14 June, 2011 at 09:06 #

    Moriko is sooo cute. And happy birthday! Have a fab one 🙂

  5. Amanda 15 June, 2011 at 11:01 #

    I love her! She's my baby, ha ha.

    Joyce – Thank you!

  6. Jenny 15 June, 2011 at 05:35 #

    Wait, what!? HAPPY BELATED BIRTFAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY!

    These must have turned out great! I love the one you posted 😀

Leave a Reply

