♥ Finish design

13 Sep

I’m a big fan of Finish design. These cups are all from Iittala. The first series is called Taika. I have two of the black and white ones and I’m thinking of mixing it up with two from every color instead of a set of just one color. I have already decided to put them on my whish-list for Christmas (a bit early to think about x-mas I know, I just can’t help my self, ha ha).


I have always loved simple design with a personal touch which I really think that Iittalas Ego-series have:

source

2 Responses to “♥ Finish design”

  1. soldoutforever 13 September, 2011 at 11:33 #

    I love those last with coffee cups, they are so sophisticated

  2. Samie 13 September, 2011 at 11:48 #

    I’m so happy you’re blogging again! I love that design, have to check iittala out! Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

