Sunny day

24 Sep

On this morning-walk with Moriko

It’s a good day. Beautiful weather. I still have a cold but a bit more energy. It’s a special day in my town today, we call it culture night, there’s different events and cultural activities  going on in town the whole day and night. I’m usually involved with it in some way and out and about the whole day, but this time we’re taking it easy. We had a relaxed morning and are soon gonna go into town for a while. I would like to go out to night but I’ll just get sicker so we decided to take it easy.

Last night we watched the season premiers of Big bang theory and Community. And after dinner we ate dessert and watched The Godfather II.

2 Responses to “Sunny day”

  1. Ingrid 24 September, 2011 at 04:43 #

    Oh that’s so amazing that you guys have a thing called Culture Day. I love that you’re a Community fan, I haven’t checked out the new episode yet actually. Last season’s finale was amazing – I watched it over and over again.

    Thanks for checking out my blog! ❤

    • okashii86 28 September, 2011 at 02:23 #

      I love that show! Thank you too!

Leave a Reply

