Animal Crossing City Folk

27 Sep

Animal Crossing is so relaxing…and cute! Even though I had this game for years I still haven’t played it during November so I’m looking forward to pick mushrooms soon! (You can do that every day during November). Here are some game-play screen shots from this summer. I played a lot together with my friend Jessica.

Fireworks!

In the museum

Super tanned! I love this hair-style ^_^

A map of my town. Following this guide I’m going to try to get a perfect town. I think it was much easier in WW (the ds version). I don’t play wii as much (don’t have the time either). It only grows rare mushrooms when you have a perfect town so I’m hoping to get it perfect before November is over (hope that’s possible). ♥

6 Responses to “Animal Crossing City Folk”

  1. Jenny 28 September, 2011 at 01:52 #

    Gaaah I so, so, sooooo often regret trading this in. I keep trying to find it used for really cheap but it’s always pricey b/c it’s forever popular LOL. Great game!

    • okashii86 28 September, 2011 at 02:28 #

      I really hope you find it, I know I’ve seen it on eBay. You should get it for 3ds too 😉 I think it will be real eased in the beginning of next year. Let me know if you get it – we could play together via wifi.

  2. Aimee 30 September, 2011 at 09:24 #

    I love Animal Crossing!! I haven’t played City Folk in such a long time. I bet I have so many weeds. 🙂 Do you have a 3DS? They are making Animal Crossing for it soon. I can’t wait!

    • okashii86 1 October, 2011 at 12:31 #

      I know! I’m so excited! I actually blogged about it before! It’s one of the main reasons I bought a 3DS ^_^

  3. Kimbra Swartzfager 17 October, 2011 at 01:29 #

    you should update more often great read, also like the theme of the blog.

    • okashii86 18 October, 2011 at 07:57 #

      Thank you! I’ll do my best! plus I’m still working on the blog so it will get better!

Leave a Reply

