Cupcake heaven

12 Oct
cupcake

cupcakes

I live next door to a bakery and  ever since I discovered their cupcakes I’ve became obsessed. My favorite is red velvet but they have strawberry, cherry, mandarin, kiwi, vanilla, chocolate,  pear, carrot with cinnamon and more! I finally know what all the fuss was about (a bit late I know) ♥

2 Responses to “Cupcake heaven”

  1. Aimee 13 October, 2011 at 08:03 #

    Oh my goodness! I would be scared to live next to a bakery with cupcakes. I love cupcakes a little too much, so I have to reserve them as a very special treat. Of course, I tend to treat myself as often as possible. 🙂

    • okashii86 16 October, 2011 at 08:25 #

      Ha ha, I know! I am too, I walk by them everyday and I just can’t resist looking into their storefront! It’s very tempting, thankfully they don’t sell cupcakes everyday and they also sell delicious, healthy bread!

Leave a Reply

