ElfQuest

18 Oct

via

When I was little I use to read my sisters copies of ElfQuest. From time to time I been wanting to read them again, mostly because of the nostalgia and memories but also because they are a good read ^^ . I looked for used copies both in Sweden, Amazon and EBay so when I found them all online for free I was ecstatic!

You can read all the issues here!

ElfQuest

I take my laptop with me to bed (flash so can’t use ipad) and read one issue every night now (and some during the day if I have the time) I can’t stop!  I’m so looking forward to reading the later issues that I’ve never even heard of!

2 Responses to “ElfQuest”

  1. Aimee 19 October, 2011 at 04:49 #

    I used to read those in elementary school! I am so excited that you posted the link, I’d been thinking about Elfquest lately! Off to read them all. 🙂

    • okashii86 19 October, 2011 at 05:14 #

      Yeay! Arent they great! I just started to read part 16 ^^

Leave a Reply

