Moriko in my lap

19 Oct

This is a webcam shot. I tried to take a picture of what I’m wearing today with my canon eos 450 d but I just can’t take outfit-photos of myself, I don’t get how other people do it! It’s so hard! I guess I have to practice, maybe google it? Ha ha. It’s lunch-time! Salmon stew with saffron for me! (leftovers from monday).

4 Responses to “Moriko in my lap”

  1. Fashimi 23 October, 2011 at 06:18 #

    Awww, your dog is so tiny and I love how her name is Moriko! When I get a dog, I want to give it a Japanese name!

    • okashii86 28 October, 2011 at 10:48 #

      Thanks ^_^ You should, do you know what kind of dog you’re getting yet? 🙂

  2. Jackie 5 November, 2011 at 07:49 #

    aw, cute dog – and cute name!

Leave a Reply

