Update and some webcam shots

28 Oct

So, I finally found a service shop that could help me. Only thing is  it is going to take up to two – three weeks before I have my camera back, and when I get it back I might not have my lens back too T_T I cannot wait to get it back and while I’m  waiting I’ll just have to shoot analog instead.

Now I am having my favorite fall drink (konskenkorva cranberry) and are waiting on my homemade pizza to get done.It could be worse!

So one of my latest knit-projects and the pattern I’m going to add is this case for nintendo 3ds (or anything else in the same size). It’s coming – two different patterns.

2 Responses to “Update and some webcam shots”

  1. Aimee 30 October, 2011 at 03:08 #

    Very sorry about your camera! At least you have your webcam to tide you over. I love your DS holder, very cute. And of course homemade pizza is always a good idea. 🙂

    • okashii86 8 November, 2011 at 05:46 #

      Thank you, I really hope they can fix it! Yes a webcam is better than nothing ^^ Thanks again

Leave a Reply

