Translation

16 Nov

I just received a comment and one e-mail saying that it was too bad that I don’t write in English anymore so I just want to clarify – I write in Swedish AND English. If I don’t have time to translate you can always click this button:

(of course it doesn’t work in this particular entry ^__~)

and it will automatically translate that entry for you using Google-translate. It doesn’t work perfectly but it’s better than nothing right!? ^^ But since your comments made me happy I’ll do my best to write in both languages every entry!

Leave a Reply

