Up

15 Dec

 

via

Min vän och kollega Jessica har tjatat på mig att titta på fler barn- och disneyfilmer. Så igår bjöd hon på middag och fick mig att se Upp. Attans rabarber vad bra den var! Jag måste införskaffa den på bluray i framtiden. Den är så estetiskt snygg också och gav mig massa inspiration. Skäms lite över att jag inte sett den tidigare!

My friend and colleague, Jessica, has been nagging me to watch more children’s and Disney movies. So yesterday she invited me to dinner and made ​​me look at  Up. It’s so awesome! I must purchase it on bluray in the future. It is so esthetically stylish and gave me much inspiration. I’m embarrassed that it took me this long to watch it!

 

Min nya skrivbordsbakgrund / My new desktop via

6 Responses to “Up”

  1. Aimee 15 December, 2011 at 06:54 #

    Squirrel! 🙂

  2. Aimee 15 December, 2011 at 06:55 #

    Squirrel! 😉

  3. natalie 16 December, 2011 at 06:02 #

    den är ju aaaasbra!

  4. Paragraph Film Reviews 16 December, 2011 at 08:08 #

    The Blu Ray is fantastic. Thought the film was much more ‘childish’ than any other Pixar film, but it’s still fun to watch!

    • okashii86 16 December, 2011 at 08:23 #

      I really need to watch more movies made by Pixar then ^^

Leave a Reply

