All about me – part 1

7 Sep

I feel like I’ve been keeping this blog kind of anonymous…to help you get to know me better – I’ll answer a few questions ^__^

Name: Amanda

Birthday: June 13

Where were you born: Stockholm (Sweden)

Where do you live now: Back in Stockholm ☻

So happy to be back in Stockholm! Here are some of my instagrams!

Height: 160 cm

Hair Color: Dark blonde

Eye Color: Dark Brown

Tattoos: None

Piercings: Septum (rarely show it these days), medusa and ears ^_^

My piercings

You can also find me on instagram @missokashii, twitter and flickr.

2 Responses to “All about me – part 1”

  1. Miho-chan 7 September, 2012 at 08:33 #

    Thank you for sharing your data ^___^

    • okashii86 7 September, 2012 at 09:22 #

      Glad someone likes it ^___^ Thanks!

Leave a Reply

